Skip to content

Would you be a “Prisoner of Capture” too? Try this and comment please…

June 13, 2012

LinkedIn got their password database blown a few days ago so I tried to log in on my mobile to reset it – easy enough?..

No, I had to get passed a Capture to log in to prove I wasn’t a robot and I saw an audio alternative to the image – as I utterly failed to hear the audio that google use I wasn’t impressed.

Yep, you guessed it, I tried and tried but could not understand it – can you? Please try below I post the audio file…

And today I tried to log into Twitter on my mobile and was totally disappointed to see an image only “capture”.

Any wonder why people like me who use screen readers continue to be locked out from the internet. My inclusion meter is at an all time low and I wonder what’s going wrong with web accessibility.

audio capture MP3 can you work this out?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

